Product code RM1299
Category CD
Brand Il Manifesto
Availability yes
More items available upon order no

Tip a friend

More questions ?

CD Booklet 16 Pages - Release Date: 2005 - Reggae - Campania

Track List

1 Disagi Ke  4:30
2 Surprise  2:45
3 Nessuno Crede Alla Realtà  2:47
4 L'Immenso  4:31
5 Milioni Di Milioni  4:08
6 C.C.C.  4:18
7 Ci Sono Giorni (Genova 20 Luglio 2001)  3:44
8 Mondo Libero  5:10
9 Io Sono John  4:08
10 Mai Mai Mai  4:29
11 Vedrò Vedrai  3:42
12 Ke Giorni È  3:16
13 E Resto Qua  5:49



Jovine was born in 1998 by Valerio Jovine's hands with his brother Massimo (JRM 99 Posse). In 1998, Jovine's first single "Change the History" (BMG / 99 wave wave) In 1999, the Italian tour of Simple Minds as a Support band, an experience that led to the creation of the album "Contagiato". In 2000 he released the album and the first tour in Italy. In 2001 he participated in the 99 Posse tour and the Jovine horizons that he returned to the studio in 2002 and two years of sound research with the collaboration of M. Acanfora, G. Amalfitano, A. Aspide, F. Spadafora and P.Bianconcini. In 2004, the new "ORA" tour starts with the unrestricted Italy from Syracuse to Switzerland. The project's social commitment grows, new songs talk about the reality of recent years - an example for all: Genoa July 20, 2001. After a year of Jovine concerts, he returns to the studio and prepares the album "NOW" the Manifesto, which brings the BAND around for two long years, has sold 5000 copies and a series of key pieces for Jovine and its audience: "The immense", "CCC", "There are days". After two years spent for aurostrade and Autogrill comes out in 2007 "Unlimited" and within a few months tracks like South to South, O'Reggae and Maradona, No Time, become new classics for the Neapolitan Band. As always around Italy, with more than 300 concerts, Jains prepares a new live album with the best tracks of "NOW" and "WITHOUT LIMITS". The new album "IN VIAGGIO" brings them to the PopKomm of Berlin. "The World Is Out (2009 | 2010)" is the fourth studio album of the Neapolitan band that is expanding more and more, with the exchange between the various cultures of the Italian underground O'Zulu, Speaker Cenzou and Cor Veleno, Tony Esposito, Cico, Jah Sazzah, Don Skal and Itaiata de Salsa, Miase Pmk, Boom Buzz and Reddog, Ciccio Merolla

Registered users can share their experience with this product. Register to access all of the benefits reserved to registered users or click on login if you are already registered. Un eshop professionale completo a soli 49 euro l'anno con NewCart
Questo sito è presente su