F.B.A. - Till The Sky Shall Fall

Product code RM265
Category CD
Brand MAP
Availability yes
More items available upon order no

Tip a friend

More questions ?

CD Booklet 8 Pages - Release Date: 2000 - Celtic Music - Lombardy



1. La Jument de Michaud  2:58

2. Malbaie Reel  3:36

3. Lark In The Morning 5:38

4. Till The Sky Shall Fall  2:24

5. All Around My Hat  3:59

6. Odishama  2:28

7. Galizian Carol  3:21

8. Packington's Pound  0:51

9. I Alber a Ie Olt  3:16

10. Strathspeys 2:55

11. Alambic  3:05

12. Mrs. Winter's Junp  0:58

13. Prijon Forte  4:41

14. Nomos Jigs  3:43

15. Brixiana  3:22

16. Karobicka  3:05

17. J'ai Vu Le Loup  3:01

18. Upton Stick Dance  2:57

19. Tambodhran  0:31

20. Greenlands  3:48

"Tunes from every Celtic area you can think of everything's passed through the Italian grinder to give it a special flavour, that's F.B.A.. Furthermore, the eight piece "folk orchestra" offers plenty of variety..."

Born in 1993 as an “artistic workshop”, F.B.A. were finalist in February 1999 at the fourteenth Leon d’Oro festival in Venice and set out to be one of the most original Celtic and folk bands in Italy. Since then they have made 8 records and their music is in 20 official compilations (more than 200.000 cds!); they have given hundreds of concerts in Italy and abroad and have played at many major folk festivals




Angela "Lalla" Carera: Vocals, Shakers, Tambourine, Claves.


Maurizio "Y Cio" Fabbri: Bass, Lute.


Maurizio Feregalli: Vocals, Bouzouki, Guitar, Cittern, Guitars.


Alan Jones: Mandolin, Bouzouki, Guitar, Vocals.


Valerio L. Meletti: Bodhran, Other Percussions, Vocals.


Fabiano Paganin: Fiddle, Vocals.


Mauro Pievani: Accordion, Cello, Vocals.

Jean Pierr Toffano: Flutes, Tin & Low, Whistles, Piffero, Baghet, Vocals.


Registered users can share their experience with this product. Register to access all of the benefits reserved to registered users or click on login if you are already registered.

newcart.it Un eshop professionale completo a soli 49 euro l'anno con NewCart
Questo sito è presente su Offertissime.shop